Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Highlights Stats
Thu, Aug 14 **at Phoebus** 6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 21 **at Cox** 6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 28 at Maury W 28-7 Stats
Fri, Sep 5 Nansemond River L 19-21 Stats
Fri, Sep 19 at King's Fork L 10-19 Stats
Fri, Sep 26 at Hickory W 27-17 Stats
Fri, Oct 3 Western Branch L 29-40 Stats
Fri, Oct 10 at Deep Creek W 17-7 Stats
Fri, Oct 17 Oscar Smith L 0-48 Stats
Fri, Oct 24 at Great Bridge L 24-25 Stats
Fri, Oct 31 Indian River L 7-17 Stats
Fri, Nov 7 Lakeland W 35-21 Stats

** denotes scrimmage.