Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Highlights Stats
Thu, Aug 15 **Phoebus** 6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 22 **at Cox** 6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 29 Maury W 34-19 Stats
Fri, Sep 6 at Nansemond River W 36-15 Stats
Fri, Sep 20 King's Fork W 35-28 Stats
Fri, Sep 27 Hickory W 42-6 Stats
Fri, Oct 4 at Western Branch L 7-55 Stats
Mon, Oct 14 Deep Creek W 45-13 Stats
Fri, Oct 18 at Oscar Smith L 0-42 Stats
Fri, Oct 25 Great Bridge W 35-21 Stats
Fri, Nov 1 at Indian River W 33-18 Stats
Fri, Nov 8 at Lakeland W 29-12 Stats
Fri, Nov 15 Tallwood W 28-22 Stats
Fri, Nov 22 at Oscar Smith 7:00 PM Stats

** denotes scrimmage.