Countdown to Maury


Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Highlights Stats
Thu, Aug 28 at Maury 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 5 Nansemond River 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 19 at King's Fork 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 26 at Hickory 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 3 Western Branch 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 10 at Deep Creek 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 17 Oscar Smith 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 24 at Great Bridge 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 31 Indian River 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 7 Lakeland 7:00 PM

** denotes scrimmage.